Script Angel / LSF Mentoring Competition – WINNER

Congratulations to REBECCA HANDLEY who wins 6-months of script development and mentoring.

I was hugely impressed by Rebecca’s writing. The opening ten pages of her script combined exciting action and edge with strong characterisations and poignancy.  I’m very much looking forward to working with Rebecca to help develop her projects.

In addition, I have decided to offer runners-up DANIEL SUNLEY and KRISTINA DAY free feedback on a project (script or treatment) of their choosing.

The standard of entries was incredibly high and I was impressed by the strong writing style demonstrated by both Daniel and Kristina. I’m delighted to be able to offer my help to both writers.

Leave a Reply

